Based on today’s knowledge the following analysts are covering the Commerzbank share (as of April 2024)

Institut Analyst
Autonomous Research Stefan Stalmann
Bank of America Rohith Chandra-Rajan
Barclays Krishnendra Dubey
Berenberg Michael Christodoulou
Carraighill Aaron Kelly
Citigroup Borja Ramirez Segura
Deutsche Bank Benjamin Goy
DZ BANK Timo Dums
Exane BNP Paribas Jeremy Sigee
Fairesearch Dieter Hein
Goldman Sachs Chris Hallam, Benjamin Caven-Roberts
HSBC Johannes Thormann
JPMorgan Kian Abouhossein, Amit X. Ranjan
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Thomas Hallet
KeplerCheuvreux Tobias Lukesch
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg Ingo Frommen
Mediobanca Riccardo Rovere
Metzler Jochen Schmitt
Morgan Stanley Vishal Shah
ODDO BHF Steven Gould
RBC Anke Reingen
UBS Mate Nemes
Warburg Research Andreas Pläsier

Note: This list may not be complete. We will update the list regularly, but undertake no obligation to do so. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts on Commerzbank’s performance are not opinions, estimates or forecasts of Commerzbank or its management. Commerzbank accepts no liability for nor does it guarantee the contents of such opinions, estimates or forecasts. By publishing the list above, Commerzbank does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Should you have any interest, please obtain copies of reports by any of the listed analysts directly from the analysts or their firms. Commerzbank cannot distribute such reports.